So what is Boho Mom hiding??

Any place she is will not be honest or safe.

I love Blogger and there are many nice blog sites out there including WordPress.  She has moved her blog to WordPress (WP) a little while ago.  Now her her new post on her old one says ” A place that holds all of us in a safe and nurturing, inspiring and creative, positive space of honesty and truth, peace and vulnerable sharing”.

Many of you may not know WP, and some of you do.  Now honest bloggers should have no fear where they blog, most change because one may have a easier template or in able you to download more on to your blog.

Boho Mom is not a honest blogger.  She never has been.  I have read a lot of her blog and have found lies that she has posted almost right from the beginning.

Also I you leave a comment that she doesn’t like (in most cases pointing out some lie) she removes and attacks the writer.  No one reading her blog ever sees both sides of anything.

I understand removing something that hurts another but, to her, pointing out lies upsets her, I think some times that she really believes everything she writes, to the point that her new lies now some how make her old ones null and void~~ Almost like they do on sitcoms and soap operas, they always find a way to correct something to make it fit in to the new direction of the show, hoping people will not notice or care.  It is a show, no one really cares!  We live in the real world.  You can not change the past, including lies.

Now I have a WP blog, it is a way for me to share and follow WP blogs.  When I was learning how to use it, I did notice a few big differences than blogger.  At first the one was not to bad, how many of us have commented on a blog but made a mistake??  I have, learned quick that only way to fix was to redo.  Did not like doing that so put corrections under reply.  Well on WP you can change the comment.  Did not think of it again until she moved there.  Than went back and tried something.  Now most bloggers are honest and try to keep things real.  Usually reading the comments proves this.

Well on WP the creator of the blog can also alter comments, even made by someone else.  She now has a blog that only some may read.  Now if she lets someone in, they make a bad comment to her, guess what??  She can change it to a good one!!!  You say:  But the writer see it!  No they want see this new improved comment, why you ask?  Because once she is done altering it she will remove the person from her viewer list!

She points out my blogs and emails, but if you look you will see each blog leans toward a different subject.  I did this on purpose, this way those who only want to read on certain things can, without reading stuff they don’t want to.  I am not doing this for popularity or stats, I just like doing it.  If I can make someone smile or see something differently or even point them to a good book or another blog, that is all I want!  That is what matters to me!  I don’t hide my blogs, anyone can see them.  As for the emails, well when I buy the site for a year, you get a free email with the site, waste not to use it.  In fact the first site I bought gave me 5, they changed it since than now you only get 1.

Now Boho is not a honest person, she hides what she can, she now is hiding her blog, which must upset her that she lost her followers, and is now disparately trying to replace them.   Chances are most did not follower her to her new blog.  I think that is why she keeps her old blog up, hoping to get some who haven’t seen it in a while to come back.  Guess she doesn’t realize that what she has written there will motivate people to join just to see what is going on.  Plus I will glad promote her new blog, it is one of my goals, to get her as many members as possible! just to prove my point! She will never know who sent who or for what reason.  Me just want all to see her lies!  She also hides her IP address, don’t really understand why, sure most may not be able to track it back or decipher it, but there are many who can, if you want to learn how, you can, right the internet.  She believes the misdirection that police and authorities can not do that or prove where something is written but she is sadly mistaken. In most case they just don’t want to put the time or energy into it.  Will only trace it when pushed by a need.

To me the only one hiding is her.

Why?

She says she is not lying?

What does she fear?

Not little old me, is it?

Not the truth, can’t be.

So why hide????

Thought she wanted the world to praise her for raising a daughter, all by herself, with no help?  Or going to school(TWICE –  didn’t finish the first time)?

So what is she hiding???????????
WHAT????

Alice M

PS:  Here is the link to The Conversation, both sides, word for word. ( http://bohosinglemom.webstarts.com/)

Leave a Reply

