Patients is a virtue (I keep telling myself that!)

Patients is a virtue (I keep telling myself that!).

It is true!
I sent the information all in, than waited.
Than contact!
I made one mistake that will mean another wait.
Was my own fault!  LOL
Years ago, when I started using computers to write things, I feared that the things I wrote may be taken without my permission, hi-jacked from my pc.
So started using a program that, all though not rare, had an advantage that I could not ignore.
I have used it for years,( I rarely use windows office software) I even forgot that I used it.  Installed it on every computer I ever owned. (but not my first one) Even make sure it is up to date etc.  As a secondary precaution saved all my files on secondary discs/drives so that can be transferred from pc to pc. …..click here to read more.
Leave a Reply

