A whole WEEK off!!!!

 

 

 

Well it looks like I will get a whole week off!
I worked yesterday (Monday) and I do not go back until Feb 18, 2014!
I am more of less caught up on my house work
(just basic stuff like vacuuming and dusting, general straightening up).
So now I can get more work done on my blogs and work on the course I am taking.
Actually that is why I did not sign up for anything this year.
I am going to still read (will never stop that!)
I will be updating my blog “My Books and Reading” and will add titles and comments when I finish each book (that is one of the goals I set for myself.)

To read more and see more pictures click:  A whole WEEK off!!!!.

Leave a Reply

