5 Seconds can save your life! Everyone should do it!

5 Seconds can save your life! Everyone should do it!

Okay, normally I stick up for the little person,
but saw something tonight just couldn’t believe.
Now this might make some people pissed off at me,
but if you think about it,
I would not be writing this if one person took 5 seconds to do something.
Years ago I was taught always to make sure what you are receiving is actually yours.
After all, we are human and humans make mistakes.
Was watching the news tonight (by accident),
just finished watching a show on the DVR and it stopped before I could delete.
And there was this news story on about a drug store.
I actually watched this one story at least 4 times.
(kept rewinding it)
Could not believe what I was seeing!
At first I thought that someone screwed up really bad,
put the wrong prescription in the wrong blister.
That is why I kept rewinding it.
That is not what happened.
I went on line and found the video.
Here is the video and a link to it.

To read more click here:  5 Seconds can save your life! Everyone should do it!.

Leave a Reply

