For the Love of Life! Alice’s World! : People are …..

Hi everyone!
It has been a long time since I wrote anything.
After I broke my wrist, it was impossible to type, and once it was healed it took practice to type again. Even now it is not as easy as it used to be, my hand movements are restricted.
My typing is getting better but it does not take long for my wrist to get sore.
Then just as I thought life was finally getting back to normal-every thing seemed to change, and not always to the good.
I actually stopped myself from posting for fear of writing something that would either get me fired or for posting something that would be taken the wrong way.
Well I have decided that if people can’t handle the truth, that is not my problem, I will try to refrain from mentioning work.

To read more click link below.

Source: For the Love of Life! Alice’s World! : People are …..

 

Leave a Reply

